15 min of Bioshock Infinite gameplay that will take your breath away!

by

I just watched the 15 minutes long gameplay video of bioshock infinite that was showen to a selected audience at E3 and it totally BLEW my mind!

Watch the breathtaking video after the jump!

I really liked the first Bioshock but wasnt able to play the second yet but THIS is a day one purchase.

AND I FREAKING LOVE ZEPPELINS!

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “15 min of Bioshock Infinite gameplay that will take your breath away!”

  1. Sat Says:

    Yeah, I like what they did to the designs, that game will totally stick on me :3

  2. donsenilo Says:

    As a Old , Oh So Old gamer and System Shock Fan !!

    Im so on That game ^^

    I hope the gamePlay is not dumed Down !!

Leave a Reply

